Bundle: Paradigms Vinyl & CD

From: $39.00$31.99

1- Mirrors of Confusion 4:41
2- Carousel of Death 4:54
3- Pareidolia 4:52
4- Empty Whisky Jar 3:40
5- The Stranger from Andromeda 5:06
6- Until We Meet Again 4:18
7- Ulterior Harmony 6:58
8- Disturbance Within 4:36
9- Universal 6:41
10- Where Dreams Have Died 10:33
Listen to Paradigms
This bundle includes:

  • Paradigms Vinyl
  • Paradigms Special Edition CD&DVD -OR- Standard Version CD
  • Paradigms Digital Album, downloadable immediately after purchase
  • Custom, limited edition guitar pick (while supplies last)
  • Personal postcard signed by Shant Hagopian
SKU: N/A Categories: , , , ,


You save $14 with this bundle, versus the full price if ordered separately.

The Special Edition DVD contains:

  • Early demos of all songs
  • Play-along tracks for guitarists and drummers
  • A short movie on the making of the album and music video
  • A time-lapse video of the album cover painting process.
  • “Carousel of Death” music video

After successful checkout, you’ll be given a link to download the digital version of the album.

Paradigms Special Edition CD&DVD Cover

Paradigms Special Edition CD&DVD with Jewel Case slide-in

Paradigms Special Edition CD&DVD Inside View

Paradigms Special Edition CD&DVD Back and Tracklist

Additional information

Vinyl Disc Colour

Translucent Purple, Black Vinyl

CD Version

Standard CD, Special Edition CD&DVD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bundle: Paradigms Vinyl & CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…