Paradigms CD

(1 customer review)

Original price was: $15.00.Current price is: $9.99.

1- Mirrors of Confusion 4:41
2- Carousel of Death 4:54
3- Pareidolia 4:52
4- Empty Whisky Jar 3:40
5- The Stranger from Andromeda 5:06
6- Until We Meet Again 4:18
7- Ulterior Harmony 6:58
8- Disturbance Within 4:36
9- Universal 6:41
10- Where Dreams Have Died 10:33
Listen to Paradigms
Items Included

  • 6 panel digipak CD
  • Digital version downloadable immediately after checkout
  • Custom limited edition guitar pick (While supplies last)
  • Personal postcard signed by Shant Hagopian

Categories: ,


After successful checkout, you’ll be given a link to download the digital version of the album.

Paradigms CD 6 panel Digipak cover

Paradigms CD 6 panel Digipak Inside CD out

Paradigms CD 6 panel Digipak back panel and tracklist

Additional information

Weight .09 kg
Dimensions 23 × 10 × 1.5 cm

Yes, No

1 review for Paradigms CD

  1. Anupam Bansoodeb

    Semantic Saturation, the brainchild of Canadian guitar player Shant Hagopian, is a creative collective of accomplished musicians that seeks to push the musical envelope by creating complex and multi-layered, albeit compelling melodic instrumental soundscapes that will take you through intergalactic journeys from the comfort of your armchair. Paradigms: travelling without moving never sounded better!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…