Paradigms Special Edition Two Disc (CD & DVD)

(2 customer reviews)

Original price was: $19.00.Current price is: $13.99.

1- Mirrors of Confusion 4:41
2- Carousel of Death 4:54
3- Pareidolia 4:52
4- Empty Whisky Jar 3:40
5- The Stranger from Andromeda 5:06
6- Until We Meet Again 4:18
7- Ulterior Harmony 6:58
8- Disturbance Within 4:36
9- Universal 6:41
10- Where Dreams Have Died 10:33
Listen to Paradigms
This bundle includes:

  • Paradigms Special Edition CD&DVD
  • Paradigms Digital Album, downloadable immediately after purchase
  • Custom, limited edition guitar pick (while supplies last)

Categories: , Tag:


*Only available for a limited time.*

The second disc (DVD) contains:

  • Early demos of all songs
  • Play-along tracks for guitarists and drummers
  • A short movie on the making of the album and music video
  • A time-lapse video of the album cover painting process.
  • “Carousel of Death” music video

After successful checkout, you’ll be given a link to download the digital version of the album.

Paradigms Special Edition CD&DVD Cover

Paradigms Special Edition CD&DVD with Jewel Case slide-in

Paradigms Special Edition CD&DVD Inside View

Paradigms Special Edition CD&DVD Back and Tracklist

Additional information


Yes, No

2 reviews for Paradigms Special Edition Two Disc (CD & DVD)

  1. Randal Ouellette (verified owner)

    Awesome album! Very impressive sophomore effort! I’m a big fan of Kristoffer Gildenlow, so his facebook mention of this album that he’d played bass on was how I discovered this amazing guitarist! Keep up the good work Shant and company, from a new lifelong fan!

    • Shant

      Thank you Randal, I’m glad you’re enjoying the album!

  2. Anupam Bansoodeb (verified owner)

    Semantic Saturation, the brainchild of Canadian guitar player Shant Hagopian, is a creative collective of accomplished musicians that seeks to push the musical envelope by creating complex and multi-layered, albeit compelling melodic instrumental soundscapes that will take you through intergalactic journeys from the comfort of your armchair. Paradigms: travelling without moving never sounded better!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…